Track List

Below you can see a list of all the tracks. Total running time is 50 minutes and 48 seconds.
"Fear of a Blank Planet" - 7:28
"My Ashes" (Music: Wilson/Barbieri) - 5:07
"Anesthetize" - 17:42 (feat. Alex Lifeson)
"Sentimental" - 5:26
"Way Out of Here" (Music: Barbieri/Edwin/Harrison/Wilson) - 7:37
"Sleep Together" - 7:28

If you would like to read the lyrics, simply Google the name of the album, followed by the word "lyrics" and you will come across many sites that list the lyrics.